Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rock & Roll  !!!!
27 février 2007

Goal !

Hello everybody! Most of people will be happy when they will see this blog that I created when I came back from Seattle ! Don't ask me why I waited to visit Seattle in order to do this blog and why I didn't do that before ! So have a good trip ....

During my stay , I would like to go ...

Click on the pictures 

image1_copie

and Let me introduce where I live ....

image2_copie

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Rock & Roll !!!!
  • Audrey Aviotti à Vancouver en 2007.Ce blog est né en Amérique du Nord. C'est en revenant de Seattle et après plusieurs réclamations de certains ami(e)s que j'ai enfin décidé de créer mon blog. Bon voyage à tous ceux qui le visiteront .... .
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité